Schools

Departments

Searching

Auxiliary Personnel

Jesus Cazares

Hall Monitor
jecazares@bisd.us

Blanca Rivera

Special Education Aide
brivera@bisd.us

Carlos Garza

Special Education Aide
cmgarza@bisd.us

Celia Lord

Special Education BI Unit Aide
cllord@bisd.us

Diana Sandoval

Special Education Life Skills Aide
desandoval@bisd.us

Heriberto Herrera

Special Education Life Skills Aide
hrivera1@bisd.us

Angela Perales

Special Education Life Skills Aide
angperales@bisd.us

Emilio Raya

FNS Manager: 956-548-9826
eraya@bisd.us

Jorge Corpus

Head Custodian
jcorpus@bisd.us

Juan Villarreal

Security Officer
jvillarrealjr@bisd.us

Edgar Reyna

Security Officer
eereyna@bisd.us

 

Daisy Domangue

Bookkeeper: 956-698-1004
ddomangue@bisd.us

Maria Guadalupe Gonzalez

Custodial Assistant

Irlanda De Leon

Custodial Assistant

Natalia Santana

Custodial Assistant

Ricardo Davila

Custodial Assistant

Zita Meras

Custodial Assistant