Schools

Departments

Searching

Office Personnel

Wanda Sanchez

Receptionist: 956-698-1000
wesanchez@bisd.us

 

 

Vianey Treviño

Records Clerk: 956-698-1035
vatrevino@bisd.us

Laura Gonzalez

Principal Secretary: 956-698-1024
lavgonzalez@bisd.us

Zulma Orozco

Data Entry: 956-554-2710
Zorozco@bisd.us

Aracely Hernandez

LPAC Aide: 956-698-1017
ahernandez1@bisd.us

David Peña

Attendance Clerk: 956-698-1026
Dpena1@bisd.us

Sandra Gonzalez

Federal Programs Aide
Sandgonzalez@bisd.us

Alejandra Harwood

Parent Liaison: 956-698-1694
Aharwood@bisd.us

Ricardo Maldonado

School Resource Officer: 956-698-1006
Rmaldonado@bisd.us